Staff

Luigia Malattia
luigia.malattia@unipv.it

Luigi Bertuzzi
luigi.bertuzzi@unipv.it

Silvia Bresciani
silvia.bresciani@unipv.it

Marco Brusa
marco.brusa@unipv.it

Roberto Canevari
roberto.canevari@unipv.it

Grazia Chentrens
grazia.chentrens@unipv.it

Claudio Crotti
claudio.crotti@unipv.it

Graciela D’Errico
graciela.derrico@unipv.it

Isabella De Guglielmi
isabella.deguglielmi@unipv.it

Mina Devoti
guglielmina.devoti@unipv.it

Cinzia Durante
cinzia.durante@unipv.it

Vincenzo Esposito
vincenzo.esposito@unipv.it

Federica Garusi
federica.garusi@unipv.it

Massimo Granata
massimo.granata@unipv.it

Sabina Iuculano
sabina.iuculano@unipv.it

Giulia Mariani
giulia.mariani@unipv.it

Vilma Massarelli
vilma.massarelli@unipv.it

Gianfranco Nocito
gianfranco.nocito@unipv.it

Diletta Pasotti
diletta.pasotti@unipv.it

Manuela Rizzi
manuela.rizzi@unipv.it

Anna Cinzia Rognoni
anna.rognoni@unipv.it

Clara Rolandi
clara.rolandi@unipv.it

Patrizia Sigalini
patrizia.sigalini@unipv.it

 

Università di Pavia | Webmail | Rubrica Ateneo |

Calendari Ateneo | Intranet
Amministrazione trasparente | Privacy | Webmaster | Note legali